LPL terminates 2020 champion franchise Jaffna Stallions


The franchise will be one of three, along with Colombo and Dambulla, to have new owners for the tournament’s second edition

The owners of last year’s Lankan Premier League (LPL) winning side – Jaffna Stallions – are incensed, after tournament organisers announced last week that the Jaffna franchise would have a new owner for the tournament’s second edition.

Source link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button